Sakamoto Maaya got married to Suzumura Kenichi

I’m not the kind of guy (yes I’m a guy) who likes to post about this kind of thing, but this makes me so happy for her~~
I’ve always been a fan of her and she’s the first seiyuu I bothered remembering the name of. I love her voice so much. She’s my favorite seiyuu.
It’s funny how they did both my favorite couple ever, Shiki & Mikiya, and the most aberrant couple I’ve seen in anime, Lunamaria & Shiin (unless you’re playing Super Robot Wars Z, where they managed to fix all of Destiny’s scenario ).
I wish them all the best and nice things etc etc~~
This is so lovely~

CLAMP draw a picture of their wedding.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

