Moshidoraaaaaa, again


Episode 6 got my eyes tear up a bit at the end. Same with episode 7 when they started singing, and counting. That scene, I was laughing so much for it was awesome . And they played a little bit longer version of the jikai song, which is itself a brass orchestra version of the op. I really love it. Brass music like that reminds me of Segagaga’s opening.

The OP single has just been released, and they did add the Brass version, man, it’s so awesome. Azusa composes, creates the lyrics and sings. She did everything. Yume Note is a beautiful song. I didn’t watch Amagami so I didn’t know her before. I’ll remember her name.

This entry was posted in Moshidora, Opinions on..., Reccomendations and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

