Artist: めたるか

By めたるか

I always wanted to do posts about artists I like but I don’t have Choux’s skills. So I thought I’d bet on originality. Never thought I’d start with this guy. Guess it’s because he doesn’t need much effort. And yes I’d rather just copy pasta his/her name than trust Googletrans as I don’t read moonrunes.

You know that K-on! tourist town in Japan which got K-on! furniture everywhere, including funny looking signboards? If not go read this. (The signboards in question are featured in the 2nd part of the article).

Well this artist here draws characters the same way. I actually wonder if he’s the one who designed the signs in the first place or if he’s just imitating them.

This entry was posted in Artists and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

