There isn’t any legitimate reason to hate K-on!

I dislike K-on cuz it has cute girls, stunning visuals, excellent animation, cool seiyuus and it sold well. I hate it.

This entry was posted in Anime in general, Opinions on... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There isn’t any legitimate reason to hate K-on!

  1. Bandages says:

    I dislike K-On!, b/c it didn’t really entertain me that much. I felt like I could have watched something that would have entertained me more :3

    Animation and everything was good, but the jokes in it didn’t strike me as particularly funny. It was too laid back in its style to make me like it.

  2. rockmanshii says:

    True that. Felt the same from the eps I watched.

Leave a Reply

