No Pretty Rhythm posts for a while

artist toshi Punk creamy mami

Source

Got my exams soon and I don’t wanna fail them. I’ll probably be back at episode 38 / 21st of December. Dunno if I’ll also write posts for the eps till then.

This entry was posted in Opinions on..., Pretty Rhythm. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No Pretty Rhythm posts for a while

  1. siveruu says:

    Good luck with exams. I started watching Aurora Dream a few days ago, so sadly we won’t get to talk about how I experience things as I watch it then.

  2. nijikun says:

    Good luck :3

Leave a Reply

