Yozakura Quartet – Hana no Uta – 11

After 11 episodes Lila is finally here!! “Tane mo shikake mo gozaimasen” All dat crazy siscon yandere goodness.
It’s pretty cool how they showed some of the illustrations from the vol 13 limited edition calendar as OP cards. Thinking about why they made a new anime + OVA now always bring me to the conclusion that the manga may be ending soon (as in in the next 2 years). I gotta say this makes me sad though as this adaptation really made me remember how much I like it. That’s just random speculation from my part based on past experiences though, I have actually no idea how an anime adaptation of something gets decided etc.

This entry was posted in Opinions on..., Yozakura Quartet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

