On joining the army

artist 七緒つむぎ slayers lina post

Source

All the students in my course received a mail about how we could join the Marine at the end of our year. I actually thought about it seriously as I saw the sad results of my exams but then I remembered I’m in a country where they call Ariel Sharon a hero.
Seeing the state of the world I don’t think there’s any country’s army I’d like to enroll in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

