Rose Guns Days s1

rose guns days meryl tsuntsun

Well that sure was intense. It’s nice to be able to enjoy a 7th Expansion story without being on the edge of my seat all the time and expecting to get scared to hell. Well you’re still on the edge of your seat a lot of time too. There’s also the mini game that really packs a punch and adds a whole lot to the ambiance. If you ever skip it you’re a huge faggot. This is probably the first and last time I’ll write the word faggot on this blog. It’s that big.
Stella is my favorite but I felt like posting Meryl though.
Also pretty funny to see streets from Paris in it. Ryukichi07 did say he’ll get some inspiration from his visit. I gotta say I’m surprised how much stuff he said in these conferences turns out true when you play this. I mean, you can feel he’s someone who does what he says.

This entry was posted in 7th Expansion, Opinions on.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rose Guns Days s1

  1. ahmsab says:

    I played a couple of chapters and the story didn’t feel very interesting so far , does it get better later?

    • rockmanshii says:

      Well, it gets better, but I have to agree while the story is entrancing, it isn’t very interesting. Or maybe unoriginal is the right word. Girls getting kidnapped, good guys beating up bad guys, nothing revolutionary.

Leave a Reply

