Nanana

nanana 01

This is my favorite thing that started this season among the things I picked up. Nice thing it totally doesn’t matter as I don’t only watch stuff airing. Ever since I heard about it I thought I would love it and even bookmarked the news so I don’t forget about it. Now that the anime started I love it. I’m really glad I wasn’t wrong about myself.
It really sucks how it’s only 12~eps and we won’t get to see all the story. I hate one cour shows so much. Everything should be at least 26 episodes long. and even 26 is short.
The jikais are on the official site. The videos are IP blocked Japan only though.

Nanana chan is soooooo cute. Especially her dress. If I get married I wish my wife wears it  for me.

This entry was posted in Nanana, Opinions on... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

