Pretty Rhythm news 27/08/2014 edition

Samples of the Boys Collection

They decided to do a Hiro x Kouji Pride CG prism show sequence for the DVD because the CG director said it’s a waste they made the Kouji CG model and only used it once in the anime. I’m looking forward to it.

prad3 otr cd special cover kouji

Kouji special cover they now revealed.

prad ookubo rumi talk show pretty rhythm visual book release commemoration

The 15th of September there’s going to be a talk show with Ookubo Rumi(Mia’s seiyuu) and some staff(probably director san and others) in Tokyo, to commemorate the release of the visual book(28th of August). apparently it’s limited to 100 people. If I find a summary of the event then I’ll try posting about it.

I like Ookubo Rumi her voice is so funny. She’s Mia, Mori in Chokkyuu Hyoudai Robot Anime: Straight Title, or Nobunaga in Sengoku Collection. They’re all so much fun.

Something PriPara related, putting it here since I haven’t posted about the new eps yet and it’s not something major anyway: Tetsuya Komuro will compose the third ED of PriPara.
(If anyone cares, I haven’t posted about PriPara 7&8 yet since I haven’t watched them yet. Can’t blog something you haven’t watched. And as of why, well the show is funny, but not really interesting. It’s just cute girls doing cute stuff with literally no overarching story, so I don’t really have any drive to watch the next episode to see what happens next, since nothing happens. It’s not like I’ll stop blogging it though. Right now it’s just not high in my priority list. Gonna sort my bookmarks and clean my room first. Maybe I’ll post about them before episode 9 airs.)

prad mia dj cool puriken by pagrin88 twitter

By this person

I wish they’d put Pretty Rhythm in SRW but this would be cool too.

This entry was posted in Opinions on..., Pretty Rhythm and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

