THANK YOU GOD!!!

RAINBOW LIVE SEQUEL MOVIE WITH OVER THE RAINBOW!!! I KNEW IT WOULD HAPPEN SOMEDAY

PRISM KING CUP IS HAPPENING!! JIN’S COUNTERATTACK IS HAPPENIIIIIIIIIIIING

MY BODY IS NOT READY MY BODY WILL NEVER BE READY FOR THIS

THIS IS GONNA BE THE BEST ANIME MOVIE EVER

PLEASE PRETTY RHYTHM SHOW ALL THESE OTHER BOYS IDOLS GROUPS WHO’S BOSS AT BEING OVER THE TOP RIDICULOUS HILARIOUS GAYEST THING EVER

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

Wow I’m so hyped by this I only noticed two hours later that Accel World finally got an sequel announced. I guess Love Live doesn’t need to die anymore.

Before writing a proper news post about this, I need to catch up on PriPara (15+ episodes behind) to avoid getting spoiled while looking for news in Japanese.

And now that I’m calm enough to actually read some of the trailer, I just noticed that one of the “new” characters for the movie is actually Ito’s little brother Yuu, with his introduction text being “I’ll surpass my sister!!”. Anyway, got stuff to do before writing a proper post.

This entry was posted in Opinions on..., Pretty Rhythm and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THANK YOU GOD!!!

  1. ran says:

    YEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAA!!!! I CANT WAIT TO SEE ITO’S LITTLE BROTHER YUU (A BIT?) MORE GROWN UP AND OMG KOUJI TIES HIS HAIR NOW WOW HE’S SO COOL EVERYTHING IS GREAT THIS WORLD IS KIND THIS WORLD IS GOOD AAAAA!!!

  2. sayaabi says:

    OOOOOHHH MYYYY GOOOOOOOOD !!!!! WE WILL SEE YUU !! AND KOUJI’S JUMP !!!!
    I CAN’T WAIT !

Leave a Reply

