Each other’s spoiler safety

Source

Maybe I’m too nice. Maybe I’m trying to look nice. But when discussing anime, I often avoid spoilers, not for my own person, but for the others that could see the discussion. These days on IRC, I keep asking people to use spoilers tags, not for me, but for others who maybe do mind getting spoiled. IT’s not because a show is twenty years old that you should spoil it either.

This entry was posted in Anime in general, Artists, Opinions on... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

