SRW Z Clear!

srw z clear

Kei is my top ace. I love Orguss. Next up are Rand, Garrod, Loran and Touga. As I was playing it, I read the Getter Robo manga, watched Orguss, Gravion and a bit of Daitarn 3. Had already seen the most recent shows in it like Turn A, but I haven’t seen the oldest ones like Baldios, God Sigma, etc. Also I ended up finishing the game without watching The Big O. The stuff that happens is so confusing anyway I don’t think it particularly spoiled me the show.

Next up is 2nd SRW OG I hope.

This entry was posted in Cho Jikuu Seiki Orguss, Games, Opinions on..., Super Robot Wars and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

